Summary

Online industrial training was organized for B. Tech Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering students of Department of Technology in Regional Telecom Training Center, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. Kolhapur. This was a 4 week industrial training and was completed as part of requirement of internship by AICTE. The said program was organized online, during the period 30/11/2020 to 26/12/2020. For this program the senior technical expert persons ranging from Junior Telecom Officer to Assistant General Manager technically trained the students on recent trends in telecommunication. The online theory and practical sessions were conducted for the same. Students understood the concepts of Telecommunication engineering, working of BSS and MSC. Apart from this the principles of optical fiber communication, mobile communication principles, antennas and towers were taught to students. Weekly tests were conducted for students on every Saturday. At the end of this training program students delivered presentations about the topics which they learnt from training.

The training cost of this program was sanctioned to be paid through TEQIP 3 funds. Per students Rs. 4720/- fees was charged and total 45 number of students participated in this training program. The training fees were paid by department through TEQIP 3 funds. Overall the training program was very helpful for students which provided state of the arts technical knowledge to them. Following students participated in online internship.

Sr. No.	Name of student
1	Soniya sachin Gaikwad
2	Abdulaziz Rasul Mulla
3	Vaibhav Rokde
4	Anand Shripad kulkarni
5	Sushant vikas jadhav
6	Vaishnavi Bhikaji Kotmire
7	Shingare Priyanka Sanjay
8	Saiprasad Yashwant Sawant
9	Gadakh Rushikesh Suresh
10	Waghmare Saheb Digambar
11	Mangesh Anant Patil
12	Arti Ram Natave
13	simran Prashant chavan.
14	Rutuja. K .Khot
15	HARSHAL RANGARI

16	
	Viren Shah
17	Sakshi Sagar Suryavanshi
18	Amruta gote
19	Shruti Shrikant Jadhav
20	Salavi Shivani Pandurang
21	Samruddhi Sudhir Wadkar
22	Rajshrutika Vijayakumar Thorat
23	Omkar madhukar patil
24	Shraddha Ramesh Done
25	Balkrishna Ramchandra Limaye
26	Sharmili Babasaheb Morale
27	Janhavi Shashikant Nandawadekar
28	
29	Rohit Rajesh Patil
_	Rohan Keshav Patil
30	Sneha Suresh Bhise
31	Manasi Ranjit Patil
32	Ashutosh Sahoo
33	Abhay anil wawre
34	Chaitanya Devidas Debare
35	Ashish sudhakar Londhe
36	Anish Shivswarup Bhende
37	Kamble Gayatri Rangrao
38	Sanyogita suryakant powar
39	Poonam bhikaji Tirale
40	Madhura shirishkumar vadgave
41	Shantanu Suresh Dhadwe
42	Namrata Babu Patil
43	Shravanti Hiwanj
44	Sartaj Tamboli
45	Tanmay Vijaykumar Pawar
	and the state of t